[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RobertLD50 32 / M
"Looking for fun, flirty, sexy pen-pals. Maybe we can meet up. (Women ONLY)"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 17, 2018

To view all of
RobertLD50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RobertLD50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,945,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimmyKlark
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
emmckib76
Iowa, United States
AnnaaBell
Wisconsin, United States
Nadia_Lane
California, United States
AzNhEaVeNlY4u
Wisconsin, United States
megan_pasion
Antioquia, Colombia
AntonellaSton
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Classymatch4u
Michigan, United States
Wntu2likme69
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
RobertLD50 32/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
kik: Lethadose50x
Introduction
I am looking for a good time, no drama, and lots of fun. I am fit, healthy, respectful, successful, honest, gentlemanly, and intelligent. I'm a student in the medical field. I have temporally decided to give up on traditional dating and would like to have some naughty fun. If you would rather have a relationship, let me know. I would happily recalibrate my emotions for you. :) I truly believe women are beautiful. Their voice, smile, eyes, soft skin, long hair, breasts, legs, and I highly appreciate a women's intelligence. I want to make a women happy. I think my biggest turn ons are when I hear a girl giggle or when I hear them moan. I will always treat you with the respect you deserve. About me: I used to be an analytical chemist, but have a new career path that will also save a lot of lives. We can talk about that later if you want. I have countless hobbies, and you can always introduce me to yours. Lets have some fun. Sex is healthy!

My Ideal Person Healthiness, intelligence, respectfulness, eyes, smiles, and laughter are my biggest turn ons.

I don't like hair in my mouth if you don't mind

I am 100% straight. I have ZERO interest in seeing any dude. I also don't want to cause an affair or be with women significantly older than me. No trans-persons also. Sorry.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student/MedicalField
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: