Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RobertderGeile 56 / M
"Ich brauche einfach wieder einen richtigen Orgasmus !!! Kannst du mir helfen ?"
Ahlen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
RobertderGeile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RobertderGeile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,630,743 Active Members!*
 
Status
RobertderGeile 56/M
Ahlen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Ich bin geil, wer noch ???
Introduction
Leider hatte ich schon über ein Jahr keinen richtigen Orgasmus mehr. Welche Frau ändert das endlich wieder. Laß uns einfach Spaß haben und uns gegenseitig Befriedigung geben. Wenn du nur eine Affäre willst weil du verheiratet bist wäre das auch okay für mich. Hauptsache ist doch wir haben Spaß zusammen oder ??? Suche auch gerne jüngere unbehaarte Boys ab 18 bis max 30 Jahre. Oder jüngere Paare wo ich erst zuschauen kann und dann aber auch Spaß mit euch haben kann. Gemeinsamer Urlaub wäre toll.

My Ideal Person Meine sollte auf jeden Fall jünger als ich sein, möglich blonde lange Haare haben und genauso geil sein wie ich.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Das erlebe ich auch nicht jeden Tag, aber es kommt vor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sarah Conner

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RobertderGeile's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / male
  • Ahlen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 31, 1965
Hometown: Ahlen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: ja,
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: