Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Robertwayne955 62 / M
"Seeking a woman"
Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Robertwayne955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,152,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kylie4Kelli
Illinois, United States
Onesteadyfriend
Kentucky, United States
Likit4me52
Indiana, United States
PonyGirlUp1980
Kentucky, United States
isubmit2Unow
Pennsylvania, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Brida14
Indiana, United States
kjhorny71
Kentucky, United States
Oborokyman1977
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Robertwayne955 62/M
Owensboro, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a white professional male who is looking for a woman that has a large sexual desire and isn't in the mindset of the conventional relationship, rather a friend with benefits. Someone who has a sense of humor and enjoys life - drama free. Basically uninhibited in and out of the bedroom. I enjoy giving oral, am a nibbler that loves exploring a woman's body (Toes to Head) Very passionate, with a desire to taste every part !

My Ideal Person A woman that is a bit freaky with a touch of nasty. A woman that enjoys being explored and tasted all over.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Robertwayne955's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 20, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None