Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Robincd1119 59 / T
"Hi!!! Just out to have fun."
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 22, 2012

To view all of
Robincd1119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Robincd1119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,202,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xbryan022
Massachusetts, United States
SCCD469
South Carolina, United States
oldislandguy9
Florida, United States
zelimtrany
Vienna, Austria
weneedhotanal101
New Mexico, United States
PhilLongI
New York, United States
funn4alll1sttime
North Carolina, United States
domo7star
New York, United States
rm_emmalace
Montana, United States
 
Status
Robincd1119 59/T
Jacksonville, Florida
Usually available Thursday or Friday night. Those are the days I log on here as well, so responding to messages on here might take awhile.
Introduction
Friendly and honest! Bottom gurl only. Very fun to be around. ( I think!! ) Feel free to email me or page me when I'm online.. TTYL!

My Ideal Person Fun, honest and happy!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
4 or more guys at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Robincd1119's responses

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1962
Travels to: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: