Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rochdale_Bi 37 / M
"Bi guy looking to play with couples"
Rochdale, Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2015

To view all of
Rochdale_Bi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rochdale_Bi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,112,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johnathan293
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Bibadlad
Manchester, United Kingdom
funcdlookingarou
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Leedsemma
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Ssshhsexy35
Manchester, United Kingdom
30something34
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Gwc43
Cheshire, United Kingdom
sussexsteve001
London, United Kingdom
rm_bicuriousm78
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Rochdale_Bi 37/M
Rochdale, Manchester , United Kingdom
Could murder a pussy grinding on my face right now
Introduction
Hi everyone, I'm looking to play with couples. Love getting down and dirty with a nice couple. Preferably with a bi male but doesn't have to be

My Ideal Person Anyone laid back and easy going. Someone who can either show me the way or to share the experience of learning new things together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rochdale_Bi's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Rochdale, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 26, 1985
Travels to: Corby, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None