Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rocket8726 34 / M
"First off, I travel for work. If I send you a message and you see my location isn't near you, I'm either in your area or will be soon."
Weaverville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 30, 2013

To view all of
Rocket8726's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rocket8726's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,187,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sucklick79
Tennessee, United States
plumphumps
Wisconsin, United States
Hornybabee2000
Tennessee, United States
Steph22z
New York, United States
1milf39
North Carolina, United States
wolfpackshottie9
North Carolina, United States
IMYOURGIRL7
South Carolina, United States
ThickJuicyPretty
New Jersey, United States
Jennylynn812
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Rocket8726 34/M
Weaverville, North Carolina
Bored!! Need something to do before the weekend is over!
Introduction
Ideally looking for a FWB type situation. Always down for dinner and/or drinks. Not trying to sleep with anyone and everyone. I prefer quality over quantity. Yes, I have face pictures I will send in messages upon request. I'll add more to this later...

My Ideal Person Educated, attractive, quick witted, sarcastic. One who knows what she wants and how to get it. Not afraid to try new things and explore the unknown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rocket8726's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Weaverville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 30, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None