Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RocknRollRudy 48 / M
"Love To Eat Your Pussy ."
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 7, 2018

To view all of
RocknRollRudy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RocknRollRudy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,526,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_Coco210
Texas, United States
Naomi_Angel
Texas, United States
jodyezrider
Texas, United States
Bimine26
Nairobi, Kenya
Misskay2u
Texas, United States
Exotic_J
Texas, United States
Lust43sum
Texas, United States
CuriousDali
Texas, United States
Soulrose12
Texas, United States
 
Status
RocknRollRudy 48/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
Old school, just looking for a women who wants her pussy to be eaten real good.I’m a per that would Satisfied a women first. I like to hear a women have a good fuck

My Ideal Person Looking for a women or a group that loves to fuck. I’m willing to try new ideas when it comes to fucking. A women who loves NAS fucks such as Ass fucking,haveing her pussy eaten and just to have Good Fuck Buddy that’s all.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tiffany

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Haveing a swinger party women are allowed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of RocknRollRudy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: