Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RockyTopColts 39 / M
"Looking For Me?"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2007

To view all of
RockyTopColts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RockyTopColts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,438,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
RockyTopColts 39/M
Clarksville, Tennessee
I hate these things. LOL Anyways I am a 23 year old guy that works part time and attends college finishing up a finance degree. In my off time I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am open to trying new and different things. I am a very active person I like to hit the gym and play sports mainly football. I am a honest drama free type of guy. And I am not a bi or bi-curious person either. So guys please dont ask.

My Ideal Person I am looking for laid back people that can enjoy the small things in life. People that can not only have fun sexually but also can get along with in a social manner. Please be D and D free. I am looking for people that appreciate there bodies and take care of themselves. If this sounds like you then come on and give me a shot.

  • 39 / male
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: School
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None