Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RodeBi1 60 / M
"Just A Little Lovin Goes a Long Way"
Clermont, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2020

To view all of
RodeBi1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RodeBi1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,175,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexisMTF
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
 
Status
RodeBi1 60/M
Clermont, Florida
Introduction
[SIZE 4][COLOR indigo]All's quiet on the eastern front and has been so for sometime. I am interested in a long term partnership I'm not a BIg City man or a Country Poke. I was rased in a simple life where Friendship, Loyalty, and Respect were natural to everyone. It's hard to believe a place like that still exists. I Hold doors for others, Pick up something for a person that dropped it, Give Flowers to a Lady Just Because it is Monday and there is a Long Work Week Still Ahead. I Long for the Feel of a Ladies arms around me as we ride down the Long and Winding Road or the Sight of her Riding next to me on her Own Harley.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person A Lover I can call a Friend. A Friend I can Call a Partner. A Partner I don't have to call, Because she is Always there to Share Smiles, Tears, Laughter, Hugs, Good Morning Kisses, and Good Night Snuggle Buggin'. A Companion in Everyway.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RodeBi1's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Clermont, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: