Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rogers10042 55 / 55 / C
""
Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2021

To view all of
Rogers10042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rogers10042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CurlyBlondes
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
stephy51000
South Australia, Australia
hunnfun
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
ivorcuriosity
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Lastbashattash
Essex, United Kingdom
txnmo1950
Missouri, United States
MargoDal
Manchester, United Kingdom
webcamfun1975
Kent, United Kingdom
Mhill40022
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Rogers10042 55/C
Preston, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My wife wants to be fucked by an athletic black guy above
the age of 23. She is a physically fit 53 year old milf, slim
with long legs. I want her to fulfil her fantasies. I will
join in.

View more of Rogers10042's responses

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1968 February 26, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Gray