Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rogers10042 55 / 55 / C
Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2021

To view all of
Rogers10042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rogers10042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
London, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Cheshire, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Rogers10042 55/C
Preston, Lancashire , United Kingdom

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My wife wants to be fucked by an athletic black guy above
the age of 23. She is a physically fit 53 year old milf, slim
with long legs. I want her to fulfil her fantasies. I will
join in.

View more of Rogers10042's responses

  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 18, 1968 February 26, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Gray