Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Roman_galan 41 / M
"Hola, espero conocernos gracias por ver mi perfil."
Veracruz, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2014

To view all of
Roman_galan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roman_galan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
verohot2010
Veracruz, Mexico
boobs_mex
Veracruz, Mexico
adriana2803
Veracruz, México
 
Status
Roman_galan 41/M
Veracruz, Veracruz , Mexico
Es viernes, a disfrutar el fin de semana
Introduction
Me gusta disfrutar mi sexualidad al maximo, en el sexo tenemos que comunicar que nos gusta, me interesa satisfacer a mi pareja femenina, por eso me parece importante preguntar cuales son los gustos, como te gusta que te hagan el amor, masturbarte acariciarte, darte un masaje, etc, soy complaciente, y me emociona la sexualidad, espero poder contactar con alguien igualmente interesado en explotar las delicias del sexo seguro.

My Ideal Person Una mujer segura de si misma, sin temores ridiculos, y con una mente abierta,que sepa disfrutar de su sexualidad al maximo, no solo hablando de de sexo, ni genitales, sino todo lo que involucra la sexualidad, disfrutar una buena copa, el preambulo sexual, para calentar motores, etc. en fin alguien dispuesto a dar pero tambien pero tambien preparada par recibir lo mejor, espero poder estar contigo pronto.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Roman_galan's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Veracruz, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1981
Hometown: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medico Especialista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: