Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Romantical101 54 / F
"To be alone is to be different, to be different is to be alone."
Portland, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2008

To view all of
Romantical101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Romantical101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,446,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Romantical101 54/F
Portland, Texas
New year and time to update the profile. Something has to change this year. I'll either need to join the other self employed ladies working downtown or move out of this area, neither of which I really want to do. I plan on starting school again soon and get a second degree since there haven't been any jobs in my first one around here. I like this site because generally everyone is an adult mentally and non judgmental. Corpus has a wonderful group of people who I've met through various get togethers and I highly encourage anyone in this area to join the local community group on this site. Yes, there are real people here, friendly and down to earth and welcoming.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for friends and to go from there. Don't automatically assume I'm here for a quickie with any and everyone because I'm not. I like to socialize here, get together with people for laughter and good times more than anything.

  • 54 / female
  • Portland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 14, 1967
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Provider
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: