Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Romchelle 57 / F
"Looking for some extra fun. We are a couple looking for another couple or a single female to join us for some adventure and fun. He is 55 and 6'1 and stocky, she is 53 5'6 and curvy. "
Rocklin, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Romchelle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,325,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dan4435
California, United States
sam95207
California, United States
dineshkarn12
California, United States
longjohn9253
California, United States
funanytime9
California, United States
TonyD_61
Wisconsin, United States
coryin284
Washington, United States
EntNut51
California, United States
Blkchesnut
California, United States
 
Status
Romchelle 57/F
Rocklin, California
Introduction
open to new experiences

My Ideal Person FWB..first and see where it goes.....I am not looking for a married or attached men!!!
I do like to have a glass of wine at times or go out for cocktails and would be ok with someone that does the same...I am not looking for someone that needs to pickle their liver.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Rocklin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 2, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Hiring mgr/trainer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either