Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Romerotonya76 55 / 44 / C
"couple seeking other couple for a rocking good time single male & female wewlcome"
Fresno, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2015

To view all of
Romerotonya76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Romerotonya76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,412,318 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Romerotonya76 55/C
Fresno, California
Hello we are couple that like to have fun with others couple look we are no Ken and Barbie so if you are interested please hit us up and tip
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.Hi I m Tonya I am 43 years old women I'm 175 lb and l have hazes eyed and I'm a brunet and I have a nice pair of tits that are 46 double d and a nice tight pussy that love to squirt and i have great smile and my husband is 53 and he 205 lb and has dark brown hair brown eyes and has a 6 3/4 inc cock but thick and he very good looking man he easy going and get long with ever body we are happy married for 27 year and we still have great sex life but we wo beat the private areas and we like for you to do the same we don't mind nicely trim we just don't like it hairy and we like going camping long walk love the great outdoor as well as indoor so let all have some great sex if you are down and we don't like playing head games or bullshit game look we are all adult so let act like adult and leave the kiddy games at home only serious people apply or just go about your business leave this to the real people not the fake... we are looking forward to hear from you and thank for viewing our profile as we did your

My Ideal Person ...\8>>!>>!Looking for couples or single male or female to have hot and wild sex got to know how fun with no problems got to have repect no game or bullshit got to be real and dd free and std free and love sex and happyness please add tips

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my sexual fantasles and to be honest im not goingto hold
back anymore it is to have four woman and four guys that dose
everything a women would love hi i am Tonya and i am 43 and
i try to do my best but here i go for one who dosent love there
tits to be suck on that trun me on and going down on two woman
while the guys are eating my pussy making me squrit in there
face.also i love getting dp at the same time in the same hole
or im already todo one in the asshole and one in my juices
wet pussy i also love riding .so there you go whom this may
concern. <br><br>

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
>>!The rock he so good looking i can suck his big cock
and let him fuck my ass and cum in my mouth

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Romerotonya76's responses

  • 55/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 22, 1965 June 14, 1976
Travels to: Fresno, California, United States
Hometown: Fresno, California, United States Fresno, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: Welder House wife
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses