Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Romper6969 56 / M
"SIT ON MY FACE"
Franklinton, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Romper6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,834,074 Active Members!*
 
Status
Romper6969 56/M
Franklinton, North Carolina
Introduction
I like to be spontaneous and I'm very open minded, enjoying all kinds of erotic playing. I'm not bi at all or like other men present. I like to be made to do things. Educated, masculine, and told I look very young for my age. I live alone in a small but nice country hideaway. Ask me for a photo.

My Ideal Person A woman who is active, not just passive. Someone who is fun loving, easy going & even tempered but is passionate, spontaneous, even a little kinky, and wants more than a one night stand, friends with benefits. Average to less body type usually, race is not important, I like black women, especially double.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
How could you have just one favorite? I have many but they
are so hot I would rather my lover discover them. If you want
details chat me or let's get together, but they often
start with a woman standing in front of me still fully dressed,
pulling her panties down an sticking my tongue in her ass
and eating her from behind. Nurse/patient, teacher spanking
a naughty girl over my knee....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, sand dunes at a beach, coffee table, floor in a big room,
pool

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Spontaneous, Likes playing on furniture or the floor

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Romper6969's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Franklinton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Klingon
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts