Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RottinAries 60 / M
"Talented tongue Aries looking for Friends with benefits, PLEASE READ PROFILE!!"
Peachtree Corners, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 18, 2022

To view all of
RottinAries's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RottinAries's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,592,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AntonellaMoor
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Pushharderinme
Georgia, United States
UrPerfectsecret4
Georgia, United States
Sarah_Woods
Georgia, United States
Qust18
Georgia, United States
realbcherry
Georgia, United States
Bxgirl51
Georgia, United States
Pecantan76
Georgia, United States
GAPoundCake
Georgia, United States
 
Status
RottinAries 60/M
Peachtree Corners, Georgia
Down to meet & greet. Happy hour anyone?
Introduction
looking for fwb. I have a healthy respect for myself & others. Different as my real name. Communications specialist by trade. Aries, Mature, Hard Working, Fun & Intelligent. Soldier Air Force Vet. Very sexual creature, Luv giving women multiple orgasms while I have their clit in my month. Like fast cars & woman. Life is short lets not play if your about it so am I. Clean and vaccinated . This is a scam free zone if you about that life please miss me, Thanks. Oh for those who it matters to I am in a open marriage so i'm not here cheating and she will verify that if needed.

My Ideal Person Grown, Sexy, Independent, intelligent, Open-Minded; Adventurous self-sufficient.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RottinAries's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Peachtree Corners, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 2, 1962
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Hometown: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Service Executive
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: