Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rowdy7444 50 / M
"Straight male Looking to meet new people with similar needs & desires"
EATON, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2018

To view all of
Rowdy7444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rowdy7444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,250,026 Active Members!*
Rowdy7444 50/M
EATON, Colorado
I'm a 50-year-old straight male, tall, in good shape, with blue eyes and blond hair, sporting a stylish beard w/just a dash of gray. I'm friendly, honest, and educated, a night owl who enjoys laughter, joking around, and teasing. I'm easygoing, laid-back, and value meaningful conversations. looking for like minded female who will indulge in being pleasured & allow me to please someone with a high libido that craves pleasure, orgasm's and touch. Therefore, I am starting to look for the right person with a similar sexual appetite that loves being touched and pleased and can keep up with my high libido. FWB's would be ideal, but open of found the right person for LTR. as getting to know someone's likes makes the orgasm's that much better, although I may entertain a one night stand with the right person. I appreciate great foreplay beyond just physical intimacy, focusing on seductive conversation and exploration. Foreplay, for me, is a vital part of the experience, starting well before physical contact. My Ideal Person I seek a safe, genuine, down-to-earth woman, especially moms, who are comfortable with their desires. I prefer those with a high sexual drive and a desire for seduction and fulfillment. Age isn't a deal-breaker, but a mutual connection and attraction are essential. My sexual drive intensifies with age, and I hope yours does too. I enjoy connecting late into the evening. If you're interested, let's chat and explore further, ensuring both of us are comfortable. Thank you for reading my profile, and if you feel any sort of vibe or like what you hear, you should flirt, send message or reach out in some way. Standard members should be able to contact me, or just like a picture or find a way to get my attention. Warning, I may be a bit insatiable so prepare to laugh, have fun, feel great about yourself and well...I'll let you decide what else will be mind blowing. Cheers and I'll chat with you soon!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Rowdy7444's responses

  • 50 / male
  • EATON, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: