Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Roxxypie 53 / F
"Interested in a good time and losing myself in a new experience.,"
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2014

To view all of
Roxxypie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roxxypie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,319,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stormch8zher
Florida, United States
allaboutfun0110
Florida, United States
Jimbridger71
California, United States
daddylongdic432
Florida, United States
Wanna_3rd
Florida, United States
Manny1990A
Florida, United States
sexfun4hnh
Florida, United States
Raf1717
Distrito Federal, Mexico
PlayboySwagger
Florida, United States
 
Status
Roxxypie 53/F
West Palm Beach, Florida
Introduction
A happy and positive person. Love to live, love, and laugh. Im a very sensual per.... I believe passion is the key to life. Another thing about me is I’m a BBW so if you are looking for Barbie that’s NOT me. comfortable with who I am but I do know there are different strokes (no innuendo intended ;) ) for different folks. I am also a straight shooter... Time is precious and fleeting so I have no time or patience for games and drama. Also I can’t read my emails nor profiles of anyone who is not my friend since I’m not a member. So please do not leave an email since I can not read them.

My Ideal Person Straight men, couples, bi curious women only,

Information
  • 53 / female
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1970
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: