Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Royal3384 57 / 46 / C
"Send a few tips .... you know who !"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2014

To view all of
Royal3384's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Royal3384's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,071,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spider_92
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
lone_john
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
19smiffy67
Essex, United Kingdom
donmarsh
London, United Kingdom
pull141
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
wineguy40484
London, United Kingdom
mas9706
London, United Kingdom
Couple0107
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
UKBlackBull
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Royal3384 57/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Finding some fun conversations on her lately. Hope to turn them into more.
Introduction
Kinky couple looking for more fun and games. Very broad-minded and fun.

My Ideal Person Healthy, sane, sexy, kinky, interesting, articulate

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bob dylan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kirstin Scott thomas. Very sexy and ambiguous.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Royal3384's responses

Information
  • 57/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1964 June 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say