Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rubbers4Men 51 / 75 / GC
"Two Heads are always better than one!!!"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2012

To view all of
Rubbers4Men's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rubbers4Men's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,703,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Ile de France, France
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Rubbers4Men 51/GC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Again, let me reiterate! I am flying solo these days, still working, but no more four hands! You now order...the dark meat special! lol
I'm that rare gay romantic who keeps both heads working, most of the time. It makes for more creative sessions and more imaginative adventures. I will be the first to admit, I move slow, especially if I haven't seen you. Which is why I date guys who I met through my work or play, but I've made some really cool friends and met some amazing guys online, and I don't see any rea for that to stop.

My Ideal Person Ideally at this stage in my life, friends with benefits situations work best for me. Most can't keep up with me, if I'm getting what I want, and I work and travel a lot. Should be attractive, intelligent, with a sense of humor and a zest for life. Bonus points if they happen to hairy, romantic and good at at least one things sexually speaking, and yes...kissing counts!!! lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rubbers4Men's responses

  • 51/75 / Couple (2 men)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 9, 1969 August 23, 1945
Travels to: Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Masseur Retired
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Black Grey
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses