Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
Ruby_Collins 28 / M
"Looking for John Thomas"
Liverpool, Merseyside, Reino Unido
 
Usuario Dorado Confirm ID
Última Visita: En el pasado mes

Para ver todas las fotos de
Ruby_Collins'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de Ruby_Collins y miles de otras más.
  • 54,269 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 80,973 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 101,720,116 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
Pata_Negra_79
Comunidad de Madrid, España
trapwell
Gwynedd, Reino Unido
Sniper12190
Lisboa, Portugal
iwantitwet4u
Waikato, Nueva Zelanda
bucefalo342
Lombardía, Italia
pacomerteto69
Andalucia, España
Hatsuereiho
Cantabria, España
marto77778
London, Reino Unido
Dhey2017
Comunidad Valenciana, España
 
Estado
Ruby_Collins 28/M
Liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Trying to stop smoking! Need something to replace the urge with.
Introducción
[bling 754191] Hey! Cassi. [bling 247347] I'm a professional working class woman born and raised from the Ukraine and educated in England. More importantly I'm quite the sexual tease. I am Officially living in Liverpool now for the next few months as I am here for work. For a few months I thought I would give this place a try. Im practicing my Queen's English lol, what a better way to do it! Anyhow I was told to check out this site, that it was perfect for my non-traditional ways, kinks and habits. Yes I am educated and real. Not some clueless bimbo to be taken advantage of. Which makes it difficult as a Sub fetish individual as I am. Most Dom's arent really DOM's and just like clueless women with nothing going on making it difficult to find these types out in the wild. Was told by a friend to check this place out after the wild weekend. Looked around and who knows, it may be just what I need. Thus far looks fun and I'll treat it as a side form of entertainment. A bit about me. Im recently single and pretty outgoing, smart, fun, and adventurous. I have very little inhibition when I feel comfortable and when someone makes the effort to get me in the right frame of mind things can get pretty fun.. Im generally a submissive, I like it when a man takes charge, have a daddy fetish but I also like it when I can tease and be a bad girl first only to later be punished or disciplined. I like to be trusted and then break trust, then punished for being a bad girl. I like to be watched and spied on, treated well, and treated rough when the time calls for it. I do like to start off slow, get the momentum going. Get to know someone first. I DO NOT LIKE when a DOM starts off as a DOM. I want him to be respectful and courteous, to gain that trust and turn me on to my needs first. Watching, letting me tease. Then I like to be dominated.. Hate to sound Cliche but much like 50 shades.. Yes I am one of those kind of girls who got turned on by those series of books. Treat me well, then punish me after Ive gained that trust... Thats a bit more than I should probably share but I wanted to be specific.

Mi persona ideal: Open to have some fun and role play. Also someone who likes to take charge but also how to treat a lady right when he's not being daddy or domming me on treating me well. Yes I first got turned on to this fetish and desire by reading the 50 shades books to give you an idea of what I like.



¿Cuáles son tus cantantes o grupos favoritos?:
not sure

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Abierto a los tríos y/o orgías

¿Has fantaseado sobre el hecho de tener sexo con una celebridad? ¿Quién? ¿Qué es lo que te calienta sobre ellos?:
Secret!

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he hecho tantas veces que he olvidado como teclear con las dos manos.

Ver más respuesta de Ruby_Collins

Información
  • 28 / mujer
  • Liverpool, Merseyside, Reino Unido
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-curioso
Buscando a:  Hombres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos, Parejas (2 mujeres) o Parejas (2 hombres)
Fecha de Nacimiento: 7 Septiembre 1991
Reubicarse:
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal
Hábitos de fumar: Fumo un poco
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Graduado de escuela secundaria
Profesión: Student
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Ateo
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños: Quizás
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 34/75 B
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Negro
Tamaño del pelo: Largo
Color de los ojos: Verde
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno de ellos
Mi Colección de Trofeos: