Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ruby_Red_1974 50 / F
Ottawa, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2017

To view all of
Ruby_Red_1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ruby_Red_1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Colorado, United States
Virginia, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
South Carolina, United States
Quebec, Canada
Ruby_Red_1974 50/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Check out my OF jessi-nessi
I am not a paying member so cant see your profile details. send me a message along with a pic if you want a reply. I don't play on the first date. We would meet in public for safety. I am currently Single and ENM (Ethically Non Monogamous). I am open to many relationship scenarios even monogamy for the right person. I'm looking for a primary swing partner who makes me a priority. I am NOT interested in car fun, cam, phone sex, sexting or quickies I am more sensual than kinky I love romance lingerie and pampering NO drama or games will be tolerated Talk soon Jessi Nessi

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC DC, Reba, Garth

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ruby_Red_1974's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Ottawa, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 29, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sexetary
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: