Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rufreetomeetme 53 / M
"I'm free to meet during the daytime with clean, fit, orally gifted adults."
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Rufreetomeetme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rufreetomeetme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,618,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Michigan, United States
Arizona, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Rufreetomeetme 53/M
Annapolis, Maryland
Looking to meet clean, fit openminded people that enjoy having adult fun. You can reach me on IM.
I'm a clean, fit, good looking, d/d free, fun, single, discreet, open-minded guy that likes having adult fun. I can host weekdays, and weekend nights. I'm looking to meet women, men, and couple's that are mature, clean, sexy, and preferably close to the Annapolis, Baltimore, D.C. area. I can tavel to meet select individuals, or couples on weekends. You can reach me on IM every day between 11, and 1 if you are interested, and would like to know more. I'm looking forward to meeting you, getting naked with u, and enjoying the passion of being with you. I will provide my face pic. upon your request.

My Ideal Person Clean, fit, attractive, sexy, fun to be around, mature women, men, and couples. I love to have oral fun, so if you are orally gifted you will definitely be at the head of my hotlist

  • 53 / male
  • Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 2, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: fun seeker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: