Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rugger4690 54 / M
"Hello Out There!"
Longwood, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rugger4690's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,842,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Rugger4690 54/M
Longwood, Florida
Nobody reads these anyway. But here we go. Im a bored with things, to much same old same old. I'm out looking for a little more fun in life. Someone to have a drink with, hopefully a new friend or two to have fun with and connect. Very open minded and easy going. Looking for single ladies or a couple for friends and maybe more. A bit on the kinky side. Wanting to explore. anything is possible with the right timing, people, etc. I open to trying anything once. Well maybe twice, just to make sure. Also wanting to find a lady who likes to show off. Sneaky, a tease. a couple who wants to be watched. And more. There must be others looking for same thing. Lets find each other. How about meet for a drink and see what happens? I can send a pic when I respond.

My Ideal Person Someone flirty, fun and outgoing. Someone who like to tease and show off a little. Looking for average to slim. But really no problem with a few extra pounds either. It all depends on how one carries them self. All is good.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

View more of Rugger4690's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Longwood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts