Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rustymale001 47 / M
"looking to make new friends for nsa fun...."
edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2005

To view all of
Rustymale001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rustymale001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,839,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maddison20091
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
rm_fabdollie
western cape, South Africa
 
Status
Rustymale001 47/M
edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a 43 year old reaably good looking man, I am in good physical condition, i play squash, football, run and cycle as well as work hard. I run a small business so I am always on the go mentally and physically and can make myself availably anytime preferably during the day....I am very horny 100% of the time and so i am looking for a discrete nsa relationship with a likeminded woman with similar interests. I am also very interested in meeting couples for fun and friendship.... I am 100% genuine and well worth the effort ;-) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone for discreet no strings playful adult fun preferably with a like minded female from any walk of life or age I love giving oral and taking time to explore the female body - stockings and suspenders are a big turn on for me as is real dirty passionate sex ,If any of the above is of any interest please get in touch......

Information
  • 47 / male
  • edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: