[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ryanverifyy32 35 / M
"If I could rearrange the alphabet I’d put U and I together."
Winona, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 9, 2018

To view all of
Ryanverifyy32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ryanverifyy32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,203,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lupevalentina
Ohio, United States
Season282
Wisconsin, United States
SheaButterGirl19
Iowa, United States
Laxguy992
Wisconsin, United States
davidashleigh
California, United States
RhiRhi84
Minnesota, United States
isquirt13
Iowa, United States
Ballergirl6969
Minnesota, United States
katys91
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Ryanverifyy32 35/M
Winona, Minnesota
Introduction
Single and able to host or travel. Looking to have fun, chat, see where things lead ok with almost anything and willing to explore my sexuality. I’ve never married and have no s. I’ve been told I am funny but I’ll let you decide on that. I am humble and do my best to be a positive kind per. I respect people and expect the same in return. I am a gentleman and fill as though there are very few of us left. So if you’d like to know more send me a message and let’s chat and see where it leads.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Not sure but I’ll know it when I find her

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Winona, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Occupation: Regional fleet logistics Coordination manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: