Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ryder13202 45 / M
"Bigger the better"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 20, 2019

To view all of
Ryder13202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ryder13202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,842,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyCD_NYC
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Geri_Patrice
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
WorkMeIn
New York, United States
hotloads23
New York, United States
Seeetass
New York, United States
cannon2133
New York, United States
bunny6947
New York, United States
Napace212
New York, United States
fireman7169
New York, United States
 
Status
Ryder13202 45/M
Syracuse, New York
Really want a BBW for a side thing. A couple would be great too! I love big beautiful women and worship their tits and ass!
Introduction
Big girls apply here!!! I want to hook up with bbws. I love big tits and big ass. BBWs are my favorite but I enjoy all girls and gurls. Guys too. I can't IM as I am a standard member. Find me in the NY chat room so we can connect. If you send me a message and I don't respond because of lack of points find me in that NY chat room!

My Ideal Person I enjoy all sexual friends

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bi threesome with dp on the girl.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Porsche Dali. Awesome BBW porn star

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ryder13202's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Wanna be porn star
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: