Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ryn01119 41 / M
"zerodramaplz"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2016

To view all of
Ryn01119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ryn01119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SnHw413
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
dsara428
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
LauraHaze
New York, United States
kev197332
Pennsylvania, United States
Tiygurl3
Pennsylvania, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
LolitaSaint
New York, United States
sjlooking69
New Jersey, United States
TsBebaPhilly
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Ryn01119 41/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Single, never married, no . Be ok with that, I am.

My Ideal Person Must have a sense of humor and the ability to be serious when necessary. Should be into trying new things and having fun. Must know that I’m only interested in casual right now, nothing serious

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
J. Cole, Blink182, Biggie Smalls, Nirvana.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yeah. It was Halle Berry, right after I saw Monsters Ball.
But celebrity status isn’t a big deal to me, so that’s
probably the only time I ever did that.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Ryn01119's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 19, 1980
Hometown: Lindenwold, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: