Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SACoupleTX8485 38 / 39 / C
"Just looking for a little fun."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2016

To view all of
SACoupleTX8485's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SACoupleTX8485's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,347,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TXCOUNTRYSTRONG
Texas, United States
littlericky1969
Texas, United States
chillnhere32
Texas, United States
tastytootsie4you
Texas, United States
Ft210
Texas, United States
atxcurious1976
Texas, United States
jddjwa1
Virginia, United States
Sexyhispanic210
Texas, United States
lalolacuba99
Texas, United States
 
Status
SACoupleTX8485 38/C
San Antonio, Texas
Looking for someone to play with hubby!!
Introduction
Never tried anything like this before but hubby and wife are ready to act on our fantasies!

My Ideal Person We are ONLY looking for a single woman. Would love to play out some of our fantasies!
There are several scenarios that we would love to play out.
1. Hubby has permission to play on his own with a female if he wants!
2. Wife has permission to play on her own with a female if she wants!
3. Hubby and wife interested in playing together with another woman ONLY. No men!!

Hubby and wife both have extra cushion, so the ideal woman would also be a curvy female to pleasure! Bi female or bi curious would be preferred!

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 5, 1985 November 17, 1984
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas, United States San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None