Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
SAFECOUPLE2015 57 / 50 / P
"WE ARE A COUPLE NOT A SINGLE WOMAN OR SINGLE MAN.PLEASE READ OUR PROFILE PROPERLY.THANK YOU. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Sexy latin couple looking for exciting fun with singles and couples"
Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Más de 3 meses
Usuario desde: 25 Julio 2015

Para ver todas las fotos de
SAFECOUPLE2015'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de SAFECOUPLE2015 y miles de otras más.
  • 56,644 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 119,293 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 114,214,790 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
2NSforFun
¡En Línea AHORA!
Nueva Escocia, Canadá
angelitos023
Florida, Estados Unidos
pussyplzr112973
Florida, Estados Unidos
mamicaliente159
California, Estados Unidos
mostrito01
Florida, Estados Unidos
IDGT1977
Florida, Estados Unidos
myred14utoo
Florida, Estados Unidos
Lilcitykid
Florida, Estados Unidos
crandu
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
SAFECOUPLE2015 57/P
Orlando, Florida
Introducción
We are an experienced and educated couple with lots of fun and with a very easy going perality who loves to enjoy life as much as we can.We are very sexual and very open minded.We would love to find sexyfriends not just for inside room fun but to share other activities. We love oral sex and she is interested in getting more in anal sex and dp.We have been attracted to the idea of experiencing a gangbang for her.

Mi persona ideal: NO SINGLE MEN OVER 55 IN A COUPLE IS OK.IF YOU DON'T HAVE PROFILE PICTURE PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT US.We are looking for very discreet and very open minded friends,you can be single or married but with no drama at all.We are open to ideas.Kind of curious to try something kinky but fun and safe.

Información
  • 57/50 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual / Bi-curioso
Buscando a:  Hombres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos o Trans
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Tipo Swinger: Sexo con otros
Habla: Inglés, Español
Quiere niños: No
Nuestra colección de trofeos:
 
His
Her
Fecha de Nacimiento: 3 Febrero 1965 15 Septiembre 1971
Reubicarse: No No
Altura: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal Normal
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas No consumo drogas
Educación: Título de cuatro años de universidad Título de cuatro años de universidad
Profesión: professional professional
Grupo étnico: Hispano Hispano
Religión: No corresponde No corresponde
Dotación: Normal/Grueso N/A
Circuncidado: N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A 36/80 B
Color de pelo: ¿Pelo? ¿Qué pelo? Rubio
Tamaño del pelo: Afeitado Medio
Color de los ojos: Marrón: Marrón:
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno Ninguno