Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SCblackmagic21 42 / M
"Newly single and ready to see what's out there for me"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2008

To view all of
SCblackmagic21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCblackmagic21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,085,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
SCblackmagic21 42/M
Houston, Texas
Too Many fakes on this site! Where are the real people at?
My goal is to be able to pleasure women and bring them to the most ultimate orgasm. I want to make awesome sex spectacular! I need to find that ultimate sex partner that is willing to explore sex with me and take ecstasy to a whole new level. Only serious women need to apply. Let's have some fun people!

My Ideal Person Sexy women that knows how to pleasure a man. Leave me wanting more. Not into games, drama, or endless emails or texts.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this [/SIZE]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SCblackmagic21's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: