Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SCcuriousjock 41 /
"Birthday trip, Vegas 7/15-18. Drop me a line if you want to help me celebrate."
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SCcuriousjock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCcuriousjock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,385 Active Members!*
 
Status
SCcuriousjock 41/
Durham, North Carolina
Introduction
Travel: Columbia SC 7/1-7/4 Las Vegas 7/15-18 Naples FL 8/6-8/10 Orlando FL 8/11-8/14. Divorced, father of 2, working hard to make a living for myself and my sons. I am not looking for anything but nsa, fun. No relationships at this point. Too busy and my are still too young to bring another woman into their lives, imo. I do consider myself bi after exploring after my divorce. I am not into the gay scene or any of that, and prefer to meet other men that are also str8/bi/married, but just open to no-drama mm play. I don't think getting a nut defines you sexually. I still love women, just find it harder to meet those that are looking for NSA, no-drama, play. If you are out there, and really mean it, hit me up! I am VERY closeted, down low, or whatever you want to call it. So if that bothers you, I understand, but it's a necessity for my life. Please respect and receive the same in return from me. Hit me up for anything else. Warning Any institution and or person/persons you do NOT have my/our permission to use our profile and or photos for any reason in any form or forum from this site or associated sites both current or in the future if you have and or do it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and we will take legal ramifications as set forth by law

My Ideal Person Single females that enjoy bi males. Be in shape, love big tits and love to eat pussy. I like being dominant with women.
Bi couples that enjoy a dominant man for the lady and a submissive man for the man in the couple. I like being in the middle or servicing the woman. Can play 100% straight with couples too if that is what you prefer.
Single men, must be bi or straight. Masc only, not into fem or trans. I prefer bottom unless the mood strikes me. Be in shape, no gym body required, just not fat. Age is not a factor at all, of course neither is race.

View more of SCcuriousjock's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  , or
Birthdate: July 14, 1980
Hometown: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: