Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SEXYcplFWBdelhi 31 / 26 / C
"i m single female,cam sex & real meet only in another city for 1-2 nights"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2015

To view all of
SEXYcplFWBdelhi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SEXYcplFWBdelhi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,120,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vibhuggn1
Haryana, India
cplfemles
Florida, United States
Sh4ne1224
South Australia, Australia
sunipandey
Uttar Pradesh, India
soro177
California, United States
cplhitkom
Maharashtra, India
baski0479
Tamil Nadu, India
KOMAL_ROCKY_FWB
Delhi, India
mbsr1988
Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Status
SEXYcplFWBdelhi 31/C
New Delhi, Delhi , India
FULL FACE NUDE CAM SEX LOVERS COME INBOX
Introduction
i m very decent punjabi girl here from delhi & i m single in this field,for privacy reason i use couple id,contact me for cam sex & real meet only in another city for 1-2 nights if ppl host. note- i already added few pics & live videos in my profile for my genuine confirmation so don't msg me for more pics/videos. my liking- do ass fucking/do cum in mouth/all positions/double penetration/hard-wild sex & MMF/MMMF/FFMM/FFMMM threesome-foursome i do.

My Ideal Person genuine decent guy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of SEXYcplFWBdelhi's responses

Information
  • 31/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, hindi
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1991 January 19, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: enjoy sex life enjoy sex life
Race: Other Other
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None