Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
"Love to kiss and be teased ."
Sacramento, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
SFGMLB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SFGMLB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,713,380 Active Members!*
Sacramento, California
I am rewriting this because I want to be clear . I am not on here for a quick hook up . I love sex and love to be naughty . I need to have a connection to get turned on . I love to be teased : kissing, touching ,talking dirty ,role play ,please be willing to use imagination .I rarely meet up and I use this site for my own use . I like to watch interact . I have a full time and he comes first . Often I take care of my own needs . If you are Into multiple sex partners..Dint waste my time . I am not looking for a serious relationship but one that honest and ongoing someone like me who isn’t getting needs met and enjoys fun encounters And enjoys encounters regularly . Someone who knows how to turn me on without taking my clothes off . Actions can be a turn on as well as off . You must be Confident honest and intrigue and stimulate my mind . I will do my best to do the same Don’t get upset if I don’t message back . I I have very little free time to be naughty and it often has to be spontaneous . Due to being a full time mom . I don’t want to wastes your time or mine .One more thing. I am curvy and very feminine . If you are into muscles or bones. Move on . Most important. chemistry is a must . If you have a type and are closed minded Keep moving. I know what I want it’s about how someone makes me feel not about what they have or don’t have . Thank you. For taking the time to. Read this . There will be a quiz upon contact haha. I love a Sense of humor it is always appreciated .

My Ideal Person Read above .

  • 56 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 23, 1965
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: