Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SFm0nk3i 41 / M
"English gent with a slathering of freak"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 13, 2014

To view all of
SFm0nk3i's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SFm0nk3i's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,427,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyMAF4olderSWM
North Carolina, United States
twotexasbiguys
Puerto Rico, United States
NaughtyCurves7
California, United States
guywholikes_269
California, United States
KinkyCoupleSF55
California, United States
FuckFairie_1
Enchanted Forest, United States
Lilbitty1982
California, United States
Galsexhorny
California, United States
LanaJames
Iowa, United States
 
Status
SFm0nk3i 41/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
[B]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/B]I'm a complete newbie to the lifestyle but am very easy going and laidback. I'm open minded and down to try new things in the bedroom. I'm interested in meeting a cuckold couple or a female who is into group sex. I'm also open to single females who just want to have fun. Drinks, dinner, see where it goes ... I'm clean, D&D free and would expect the same from you. I don't have facepics on here because I enjoy my privacy. I'm happy to send a face pic if you request or with an email if i contact you. I get complimented on my looks quite a lot and people say that I'm handsome. Don't be a stranger, say "Hi!"

Information
  • 41 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown