Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SJSquirter 41 / F
"If you post a dick pic, please shave!!!"
Sicklerville, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SJSquirter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SJSquirter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,895,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
SJSquirter 41/F
Sicklerville, New Jersey
I'm a happily married woman in an open marriage but finding time to meet in per is a little difficult right now. With the little time I've got, I want to find one or a few friends with benefits; any guys interested? Couples - I only play with other couples with my husband, never alone. NO MEN OVER 45, no offense it's just not what I'm looking for.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some guys to hang out and fool around with. Close to me is preferred so that its easier to get together, but if you're willing to at least meet half way, we can talk. I also want someone who is willing to chat for a little before meeting. I need to feel some level of trust in you before we meet.

  • 41 / female
  • Sicklerville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 24, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: