Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SLEUTHNDALLAS 70 / M
"Fun Loving Professional"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SLEUTHNDALLAS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SLEUTHNDALLAS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,294,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taughtyourboyfri
California, United States
 
Status
SLEUTHNDALLAS 70/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
HI! I am a single, professional, fun loving, easy going guy, with a naughty streak, 6'2", 200, blue eyes with salt & pepper hair I would like to meet an attractive lady in the area who is HWP and also enjoys fun times in and out of the bedroom for a friends with benefits relationship and possibly more.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is attractive, likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom, is a nice person and is HWP (sorry, not interested in heavies).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You'll have to find this out for yourself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SLEUTHNDALLAS's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 9, 1950
Hometown: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Private Investigator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: