Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SMILESDISGUISE 42 / F
"Seeing what's out there."
Temple, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2012

To view all of
SMILESDISGUISE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SMILESDISGUISE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,765,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aking6951
Texas, United States
tbabgirl01
Texas, United States
rawksolid69
Texas, United States
LYNNETTE1990
Texas, United States
MM324fun2
Texas, United States
YoungDefiance
Texas, United States
needsummfunn
Texas, United States
MrGoodie77
Texas, United States
t_time992000
Texas, United States
 
Status
SMILESDISGUISE 42/F
Temple, Texas
Introduction
I love sex, whether it's the actual physical act, chatting, or looking at pics/vids/cams.. ..Looking to talk first not just meet up and screw.. I am D/D free and expect the same from you. I would like to find guys that are not shy and are open to experimenting with their sexual sides. As I am very open minded. One that loves kissing, giving/receiving oral and long foreplay. Please have a great perality and awesome sense of humor! And please if you are married and your wife doesn't know you play... don't contact me! I'm not here to hurt or break up any relationship. I am a BBW so if your not into that type woman keep searching. If you have any questions please feel free to ask...

My Ideal Person A partner in crime. A friend. Possibly a person who would eventually have 3 somes or swing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SMILESDISGUISE's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Temple, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 20, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: