Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SPB2007 62 / M
"Accentuate the Positive..."
Yardley, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SPB2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,487,028 Active Members!*
SPB2007 62/M
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Love live music, especially in small venues - I can't wait to get back to Italy some day, love Greek and Mediterranean food, reading non-fiction, biking and hiking, and spending time with my s, brothers, sisters and friends. Could not choose between the beach or the mountains, so I try to get to each as often as possible. Love travel far and near...New England, D.C. and anywhere in between. Hard working and accomplished but I find the time to enjoy myself. I consider myself funny and intelligent, with varied interests, considerate, thoughtful and kind. Love to keep active, but love the quiet moments too. Any questions, please let me know!

My Ideal Person Someone beautiful inside & out, kind, generous, thoughtful & compassionate. Open-minded, likes dining out, movies, live music and hitting bookstores and flea markets - people watching in town, and watching the leaves turn in the fall. Someone who enjoys a weekend getaway. Someone who is fun to be with, and makes every moment count..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SPB2007's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Yardley, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 4, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Development
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None