Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SSBBWinNOLA 61 / F
"Super-sized BBW in NOLA"
NEW ORLEANS, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SSBBWinNOLA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ace_Chocolate
Georgia, United States
Brillo3108
Alabama, United States
texasguy6113
Texas, United States
MJMeador
Tennessee, United States
oral0743
Texas, United States
rm_bifriendly50
Hawaii, United States
dhman00
Louisiana, United States
browsinga
Alabama, United States
Lickyoucompletly
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
SSBBWinNOLA 61/F
NEW ORLEANS, Louisiana
Introduction


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Funk: AWB, The Isleys. I adore Stevie Ray Vaughn.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
As a black woman I'm into spanking white boys and making
them "pay" for their forefather's bondage
of my people. And for forcing themselves on my female ancestors,
I make them lay there while I sit my more than ample body on
top of them.They can't escape once I'm on top.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm totally enamored with Benecio Del Toro. I would
be completely willing to try almost anything he wanted
to do. I only wish he was into big black broads.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SSBBWinNOLA's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • NEW ORLEANS, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: December 7, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses