Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SSandC 51 / F
"Insatiable sex drive"
Roswell, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2020

To view all of
SSandC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SSandC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,622,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rottieman11870
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
monstercockk_999
Texas, United States
Caliche195945
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
CapitalBBC88
New York, United States
MrHelp843
South Carolina, United States
845guy4fun
New York, United States
mookiebaree
Florida, United States
Not4sure82
New York, United States
RobinsonCrusoe77
New York, United States
 
Status
SSandC 51/F
Roswell, Georgia
Introduction
NO FACE PICTURE, NO CONVERSATION!!!! Hello everyone! Thank you for your interest in my profile. I joined this site in 2020. I have been traveling the states since then and I am lucky to have made friends along the way. I’ve finally decided to put down roots outside Atlanta. I'm looking for a real connection with someone, that might hopefully lead to more. It would be awesome to find a man/partner that enjoys sex as much as I do. I DO NOT like to waste my time and I DO NOT play games, so please be an adult and do the same. I need a man with an extremely high libido, a man that prefers breast play, absolutely loves to kiss, would rather give oral than receive it. Haha I also tend to be attracted to Asian and/or men with muscle. I also prefer younger men. No beer bellies. Oh and please have a creative flare in the bedroom. Happy hunting and be safe! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Honesty is of utmost importance, so here is what I'm hoping to find. Intelligence, humor, financially stable, and a fit body. Oh if you look like Byun Baekhyun, Kim Taehyung, Rege-Jean Page, Jamie Dornan, or Vin Diesel, you automatically have my utmost attention. LOL I have an insatiable appetite for sex and want a partner that can go for hours, or all night. You MUST enjoy kissing, not just before sex, but during and after. I want the guy who selfishly wants me all to himself, has a sane possessive side (not the guy who wants to keep me locked up and without friends/family), likes to take me out, treat me, make me laugh, compliment me and is willing to be spontaneous/venture out past 9 pm. Don't think this is all about sex, I want to know the person I am with in and out of the bedroom. Must wear condoms, have good hygiene and be disease free. I can't host, so we would need to make other arrangements. If you have questions ask, but read below first, thanks.

IF THIS IS YOU PLEASE MOVE ON!

NO rough play (clit rubbing, heavy/hard ass smacking, heavy/hard bdsm). I like soft, gentle and passionate men.
NO over weight men/beer bellies. I'm working on my body and I'm definitely motivated with a hot body.
NO married/separated/transgender men
NO men over 49
NO couples. Sorry, already tried it. Men only.
NO women. See previous comment.
NO drugs.

AGAIN, NO PICTURE, NO CONVERSATION (this includes your face, not 50 pictures of your dick) , !!!!! Thanks again and happy hunting!

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Roswell, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 27, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: