Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SSessions 53 / F
"Ms. Sasssy"
Wallkill, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 18, 2013

To view all of
SSessions's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SSessions's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,129,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
countryby2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
twopifun
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Yungstud1098
New Jersey, United States
sexynewbb
New York, United States
RED88889
GARFIELD, United States
rm_Jayman30634
New York, United States
scoobydoo845
New York, United States
COM6969
Florida, United States
Cregden
New York, United States
 
Status
SSessions 53/F
Wallkill, New York
Introduction
Fun flirty Dom, love to play dress up. Love adventures, am looking to find a comfortable mate. Someone preferably who is very open-minded, loves all the details of seduction. Am seriously active. Love to skate! Roller Girl in boogie nights. That's me! Never like to take my skates off. Would love a sexy fit man to play with! I would also love to play with couples on a tutorial basis. My history is vast in the arts of domination. Here is a well of knowledge which spilleth over at times. ;) On a side note. To you gents who are married. I'd love to engage in conversation as to how to get your wives to make love to you again. the way you like it and finding those switches which turn her on. I know marriage gets boring, but if you hang out with me you will fall madly in love and it might blow up your spot. I'm not into making another pers life a living hell.

My Ideal Person Non competitive male: healthy fit active creative, has time to play...

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Wallkill, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1969
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, French, German, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray