Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
"SSBBW seeks man for Cyber and Phone fun FWB type relationship"
Tolland County, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2021

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SWEETKITTY860's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,856,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Tolland County, Connecticut
Seeking SSBBW admirer who loves giving and getting oral pleasures. I have perky B cup tits and a huge ass and an appetite that intimidates most men. Im a fair skinned brunette with eyes that burn with passion, yes I'm part Italian. I know there are 2 types of people, those who have Italian lovers and those that wish they did, foreplay should be all day, all week and in a long term relationship all life long. I am Seeking a man who can take control and give me all I can handle and more. I seek man who knows how to please me and will consider my needs almost as important as his own. I know a "Hard man is Good to find" and want to explore online and phone friendships at first. In the past I have rarely "dated" men my own age preferring older men who see me as a niece or younger that see me as a aunt.

My Ideal Person Seeking kind loving man who is into cyber and phone sex and exploring fantasies. I'm married and not seeking in person at this time. Basically want a friend with benefits to explore my sexuality with and just have fun. I prefer older men who see me as a niece or somewhat younger men who can see me as an Aunt. I like men who are either tall or or are short but large to BHM. I am a switch and while I enjoy being submissive Very very much I can on occassions be dominant. Please friend me if truly interested, to many men are passive and leave messages only or never IM. I'll friend you if interested and I have different levels of friends, Some are semi exclusive, some are quite casual and if the vibe just isnt there some are indeed just friends, I wont hesitate to block goombas who are not respectful of my desires or limits. Also Tips greatly appreciated, far more than sending virtual flowers etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmmm I have so many. I adore older men I love pleasing and
being a tad submissive. I have a dominant assertive personality
on the job so being somewhat submissive sexually is a real
turn on. I also enjoy sometime being assertive tho, I'm
a switch and can make a sub kiss my ring before I masturbate
them with it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage, I love phone sex, love fantasy all kinds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, must respect my limits and give me pleasure not just take

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I much prefer a flesh and blood real person

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SWEETKITTY860's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Tolland County, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 24, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tax Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses