Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sabhya_Jhumpa 42 / 39 / C
"!! The Pleasures of Yogic Sex!! sabhyasen6969"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
Sabhya_Jhumpa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sabhya_Jhumpa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,677,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rajasthan, India
Delhi, India
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Delhi, India
Rajasthan, India
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Newfoundland, Canada
Sabhya_Jhumpa 42/C
New Delhi, Delhi , India
!!... The Pleasures of Yogic Sex... !!
sabhyasen6969: Attached Couple From Noida Age 38/39 looking for like minded Couples for NSA meet ups and fun... for now can entertain single female too who is lesbian/bisexual for FF fun.. Cheers...

My Ideal Person Fit, Hygenic, Willing Couples, and Hot Ladies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sabhya_Jhumpa's responses

  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 9, 1982 January 9, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long