Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SacPolyDad 41 / M
"Set a course for adventure!"
Sacramento, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2013

To view all of
SacPolyDad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SacPolyDad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,497,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
SacPolyDad 41/M
Sacramento, California
Until further notice, I am going through my "hoe phase."
I'm a 40-year-old man. I've been in 2 very long term relationships over the last 15 years that involved a certain amount of sexual extremes, exhibitionism, public play swinging, sex with others, sex in front of others, leashes, and so on. I love enjoyable sex in all its forms. I love giving oral (I like to think that I'm good at it.) I love making my partner cum. I like to roleplay, I like to chat about your fantasies. I'm a communicator. Looking to explore CNC roleplay as well. I had a vasectomy in the past and I love to have, wild, uninhibited sex with safe DDF partners. If that's not your preference, that's okay too. I love pushing your limits and I like exploring mine. I'm still the kind of guy you'd want to introduce to your parents.

My Ideal Person Women: I love all types of women. All I ask is that you are not vanilla.

Men: I'm still trying to figure this one out, so I'm not interested in hooking up with men on AdultFriendFinder at the moment.

Couples: I'm really do want to do a full-bi MMF threesome. EVENTUALLY. But see above. If you want to meet and chat, I'm down, but give me some time on this one.

  • 41 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 10, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: