Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sadangelsheart 45 / F
"Hi im Angel im 42 n im disabled Im an artist and Im tired of being alone"
Great Bend, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2018

To view all of
Sadangelsheart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sadangelsheart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,806,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
worleyhotty69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
hardasstihl
Kansas, United States
goatboy18e
Kansas, United States
Gemba1234
Kansas, United States
capt_hot_rod
Kansas, United States
intrainingx21
Kansas, United States
200amps
dublin, Ireland
upsun10
norge, Norway
Dan148292
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Sadangelsheart 45/F
Great Bend, Kansas
Introduction


My Ideal Person Okay just want to say I like thin white men that have a full head of hair not too much body hair and they're willing to come visit me I do not have a car I am so not into bigger men or older man I have my reasons so please don't push

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Great Bend, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Design and give tattoos and I'm disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either