Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Safensound49 72 / M
"Mainly browsing, maybe NSA or male partner"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 12, 2004

To view all of
Safensound49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Safensound49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,541,378 Active Members!*
Safensound49 72/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Upgrading for July-August, 2021.
PLEASE SEE "My ideal Person" below. I'm going gold with standard contacts for about a month (July-August, 2021). I'm usually not a paying member nowadays, so when that happens, you must pay for standard contacts for me to read/send messages. I'm a mature, generally fit, educated man, versatile, though more into bottoming (safe) than topping, and largely browsing nowadays. While looking for a partner, I may still be into meeting a very masculine type for NSA between ages TWENTY-FIVE AND FIFTY-FIVE, AT LEAST height/weight proportionate. My photos are to show that I have something physical to offer at my age but with advance notice. Only serious responses and sincere guys being able to meet in person need apply. I'm not Mr. Right Now anymore but reliable when agreeing to meet. BTW: The management of the apartment building where I live requires that in the entranceway, visitors self-screen for covid (questionnaire/ temp, sign in and out). It would really need some careful planning to host anybody special, so as not to get me into any trouble (not the visitor). PLEASE DO NOT POST, HOTLIST OR INVITE ME TO JOIN A FRIENDS NETWORK UNLESS YOU MEET THE BASICS THAT I'VE DESCRIBED IN "My ideal Per.".

My Ideal Person Other than the NSA type, a very masculine PARTNER who is masculine, between ages TWENTY-FIVE AND FIFTY-FIVE, AT LEAST height/weight proportionate and white. He must also be sexually versatile, enjoy making out (holding and kissing), employed or at least financially capable of contributing to the household and enjoy going out and doing things together.

  • 72 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: