Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SalazDF 49 / M
"Hombre inteligente, con buen sentido del humor, varonil y de buen ver"
MIGUEL HIDALGO, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
SalazDF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SalazDF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Solardiente82
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Marusole
Distrito Federal, Mexico
swtnikky
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
TereTM
Distrito Federal, México
zexhy
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
ChikisJugosita
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Rojayatz
Distrito Federal, México
gabysexxxx
Estado de México, Mexico
Lilaminsi
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
SalazDF 49/M
MIGUEL HIDALGO, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Soy un hombre inteligente, que gusta de una buena charla y que sabe disfrutar y hacer disfrutar, estoy convencido de que el cerebro es la parte mas erogena del cuerpo. Soy apasionado y de mente abierta, me gusta experimentar nuevas cosas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SalazDF's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • MIGUEL HIDALGO, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Español
My Trophy Case: