Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SalesGenius 42 / M
"Young Executive couple for Fun with other couples or single women!"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2010

To view all of
SalesGenius's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SalesGenius's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,712,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Kentucky, United States
Georgia, United States
Ohio, United States
SalesGenius 42/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Is there anyone real on here that is local? Divorced male.. Looking for women and couples!
My GF and I are looking for females or couples to experiment and play with. We are new to having additional partners involved but are excited to try. Message me with specifics!

My Ideal Person I enjoy teaching women and couples how to achieve the most orgasmic orgasm ever... I am all about pleasing and could care less if it is returned. I will play and lick your pussy until you can no longer handle it...

  • 42 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: